## **PAST OFFICERS - UNIFIED**

Year President	Vice President	Junior	County	Hon.		Hon.	Asst.Hon.	Hon.Competition	Hon.Match	Asst.Hon.
		Vice President	Administrator	Treasurer		Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Match Secretary
2022 Brian Hearn	Dee Hardy	Vacant	Jacquie Elkin	Brian Hearn (pro-tem)	Men's	Vacant	Kevin Woodhead	Andy Knott	Vacant	-
					Women's	Jacquie Elkin	Vacant	Dee Hardy	Tonia Gann	Marie Curry
2023					Men's					
					Women's					